PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING!
Appointments must be booked under the name of the client receiving services. Please do not book an appointment for someone under your account. Appointments made for other clients under your account will be automatically deleted. Please take the time to register all clients individually.
(This also applies to scheduling family members including spouses and/or children). We thank you in advance!